Contact Us

Q.Mix Readymix
Manufacturing (L.L.C)
Jabel Ali Industrial Area 2
Dubai – UAE
Tel:

Fax:
P.O.Box:
E-Mail:
00971 4 8886355
00971 4 8886356
00971 4 8886071
76150
qmixma@eim.ae

   

Management Team

 

Eng. Yaser N Khawaja
 The Chairman
E-Mail : chairman@kcement.ae

Firas N Khawaja
General Manager
E-Mail: firas@qmixrmc.ae

Eng. Shyam Kumar
Group Technical & Marketing Director
E-Mail :  shyam@qmixrmc.ae

Eng. Sushil Kumar
Laboratory & Quality Control Engineer
E-Mail : qc@qmixrmc.ae.ae

Eng. Fadhel Hiouani
Laboratory & Quality Control Engineer
E-Mail : fadhel@qmixrmc.ae

 

Maksymilian Max Banaszewski
Laboratory & Quality Control Engineer
E-Mail : max@qmixrmc.ae

Abdul Aziz Al Damagh
Accounts Manager
E-Mail : aziz@Kcement.ae
 

Mohammed Yakoub
HR Manager
E-Mail : HR@Kcement.ae